Le Solstice at Mont Tremblant
4 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Condo in mont tremblant
from $570 per /nt

Property Description

Le Solstice est un beau condo de 3 étages offrant des vues spectaculaires sur le Lac Tremblant. Cette location de 4 chambres et 3 salles de bain dispose aussi de 3 terrasses privées et d’un acces direct aux pistes de la station de Mont Tremblant.

Property Details

Le Solstice est un beau condo de 3 étages offrant des vues spectaculaires sur le Lac Tremblant. Cette location de 4 chambres et 3 salles de bain dispose aussi de 3 terrasses privées et d’un acces direct aux pistes de la station de Mont Tremblant.

This property has 2 Twin(s), 1 Full(s), 1 Queen(s), 1 King(s).

Amenities

  • Balcony
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Communal Pool
  • Deck/Patio
  • DVD
  • Fireplace
  • Gas Grill
  • Parking
  • Attractions - Health Beauty Spa
  • Washing Machine

Rates

Daily Rate: $570 per night
- Rate varies due to seasonality and holidays.
- Please select your dates on our online booking calendar for an exact quote.

Availability & Booking Calendar

Policies

Taxes
TVQ - 9.98%
TPS - 5.00%
Cancellation Policy
Une annulation de réservation rédigée à la main pourra être remboursée à 100% si elle est reçue au moins 90 jours avant la date d’arrivée. Si la réservation est annulée entre 60 et 89 jours avant la date d’arrivée, des frais d’annulation seront retenus (150$ pour les condos, 300$ pour les chalets). Un remboursement à hauteur de 70% sera fait pour toute annulation confirmée entre 30 et 59 jours avant la date d’arrivée. Les annulations faites à moins de 3 jours avant la date d’arrivée ne feront pas l’objet de remboursement.
Last updated 08/04/2017
Deposit Policy
Politique de dépôt
Un dépôt à hauteur de 50% de la somme totale du séjour est demandé lors de la réservation. Le solde devra être réglé 30 jours avant l’arrivée. Les frais de réservation ne font pas office de dépôt de garantie en cas de dommages.

En cas de dommages
A titre de dépôt de sécurité, le locataire accepte de verser un montant de 1,000 $ par carte de crédit à l’arrivée. Ce montant lui sera restitué 48h après le départ, sous condition qu’il n’y ait aucun dommage, item manquant ou nettoyage excédant les procédures régulières.
Last updated 08/04/2017

Property Location

Top

Le Solstice at Mont Tremblant
4 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Condo in mont tremblant
from $570 per /nt

Property Description

Le Solstice is a besutiful 3-story condo boasting spectacular views of Lake Tremblant. This 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom Mont Tremblant condo rental has three private terraces and offers direct access to the ski slopes of Tremblant Resort.

Property Details

Le Solstice is a besutiful 3-story condo boasting spectacular views of Lake Tremblant. This 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom Mont Tremblant condo rental has three private terraces and offers direct access to the ski slopes of Tremblant Resort.


This property has 2 Twin(s), 1 Full(s), 1 Queen(s), 1 King(s).

Amenities

  • Balcony
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Communal Pool
  • Deck/Patio
  • DVD
  • Fireplace
  • Gas Grill
  • Parking
  • Attractions - Health Beauty Spa
  • Washing Machine

Rates

Daily Rate: $570 per night
- Rate varies due to seasonality and holidays.
- Please select your dates on our online booking calendar for an exact quote.

Availability & Booking Calendar

Policies

Taxes
TVQ - 9.98%
TPS - 5.00%
Cancellation Policy
A reservation cancellation is required in writing and is 100% refundable if received at least 90 days prior to the date of arrival. If the reservation is cancelled 60 to 89 days prior to the date of arrival you will be charged a $150 fee for condos and/or $300 for chalets. A refund of 70% will be given on cancellations made between 30 and 59 days prior to arrival date. Cancellations made less than 3 days prior to arrival are non-refundable.
Last updated 11/16/2017
Deposit Policy
A deposit equal to 50% of the total rental rate is required upon booking; the remaining balance is due no later than 30 days prior to your arrival date. The reservation deposit is NOT a damage deposit.
Last updated 11/16/2017

Property Location

Top